Public Admission

We invite you to join us for a traditional picnic in historic Chester County!  Please call ahead to verify public admission dates.

BPP Accepts Only Cash
BPP is not open to the public every day.



Enjoy Great Food!

•    Flame Broiled Hamburgers and Cheeseburgers
•    Whole Roasted Pigs Barbeque Spare Ribs
•    Juicy Cajun Chicken
•    Brandywine Fries
•    Funnel Cakes & Ice Cream
•    And much much more!

Choose your Favorite Activity and Have Fun!

  • Tubing
  • Paddleboats
  • Canoeing
  • Moonbounce
  • Carnival Midway of Games
  • Gazing Zoo
  • Softball
  • Volleyball
  • Horseshoes
  • Rock-climbing Wall
  • Miniature golf
  • Rides & Slides
  • AND MORE!


Below are our public admission dates.
  Please call for inclement weather the Friday before event.
  Our business office is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Public Admission Dates

Please call for inclement weather the Friday before event.
Our business office is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.
Must call for exact details on packages available on dates, packages subject to change.
  • Tuesday May 23 – $20.00 All Ages 3 years + Cash Only
    10am-2pm Ultimate School Special Picnic
  • Tuesday May 30 – $20.00 All Ages 3 years + Cash Only
    10am-2pm Ultimate School Special Picnic
  • Thursday June 1 – $20.00 All Ages 3 years + Cash Only
    10am-2pm Ultimate School Special Picnic
  • Friday June 2 – $20.00 All Ages 3 years + Cash Only
    10am-2pm Ultimate School Special Picnic
  • Monday June 5 – $20.00 All Ages 3 years + Cash Only
    10am-2pm Ultimate School Special Picnic
  • Wednesday June 7 – $20.00 All Ages 3 years + Cash Only
    10am-2pm Ultimate School Special Picnic
  • Wednesday June 14 – $20.00 All Ages 3 years + Cash Only
    10am-2pm Ultimate School Special Picnic
  • Saturday June 24 – $50.00 Full, $35.00 Junior Cash Only
    11am-5pm Great American Picnic Package
  • Saturday July 22 – $50.00 Full, $35.00 Junior Cash Only
    11am-5pm Great American Picnic Package
  • Saturday July 29 – $50.00 Full, $35.00 Junior Cash Only
    11am-5pm Great American Picnic Package
  • Saturday Aug 12 – $50.00 Full, $35.00 Junior Cash Only
    11am-5pm Annual Church Picnic Special
  • Saturday Aug 19 – $50.00 Full, $35.00 Junior Cash Only
    11am-5pm Great American Picnic Package
  • Saturday Sep 09 – $50.00 Full, $35.00 Junior Cash Only
    11am-5pm Great American Picnic Package